LIVE MUSIC every Friday 2018 Dates:

January

Friday 26th January  Bright Spark 4 piece

Friday 2nd February Doug Brown

February

Friday 09th February The Roosters 3 piece

Friday 16th February The Cruiser Blues Band 5 piece 

Friday 23th February Brezza 3 piece

March

Friday 02nd March Power House 3 piece (as seen on The Voice)

Friday 09th March Beat Duluex 3 piece

Friday 16 March T.B.A

Friday 23rd March Strapt 4 Cash 2 piece

Friday 30th March Jon Buck and Matt Sheppard 2 piece

April

Friday 06th April Jokers Wild 4 piece

Friday 13th April Bright Spark 4 piece

Friday 20th April The Cameron Taylor Band 3 piece

Friday 27th April True Scape 4 piece

May

Friday 04th May Bako and Beyond 6 piece

Friday 11th May Prism 4 piece

Friday 18th May Sounds Like Karaoke   

Friday 25th May The Cruiser Blues Band 5 piece

OPENING HOURS

Monday & Tuesday: Closed  

Wednesday - Sunday: 12-10pm 

(Drinks only)

Pizza's served Friday & Saturday 5-10pm - Eat in or Takeaway

ADDRESS

London Rd, Shadingfield,

Beccles NR34 8DD

Call us:  

01502 575100 / 07748 404127

FIND​ US